Find an EFT Therapist

Training Level: B=Basic, A=Additional Training with EFT Supervision completed, C=Certified, S=Supervisor/Consultant)

Blaine

Amanda Pikala, MA, LMFT
Rum River Counseling Inc. 
11870 Ulysses Street NE
Blaine, MN 55434
amandapikala@gmail.com 
www.rumrivercounseling.com
763-482-9598 ext. 125

Burnsville

B  Kathy Heuser, Psy.D., LPCC
Alternative Wellness Resources
1500 McAndrews Rd W #213
Burnsville, MN 55337
kathy@alternativewellnessresources.com
www.alternativewellnessresources.com

Champlin

David Earl Johnson MSW, LICSW
Beacon Therapy Associates
11141 Zealand Ave N,
Champlin, MN 55316 
763-250-1231
davemsw@gmail.com
www.davemsw.com

Lakeville

Sara Smith, MA, LMFT
Life Development Resources
7580 160th Street W,
Lakeville, MN 55044
952-898-1230
saras@lifedrs.com
https://lifedrs.com/providers/sara-smith/

Minneapolis

A  Lisa Kleingarn, MA, LMFT
4749 Chicago Ave. S, Suite 3F
Minneapolis, MN 55407
612-400-7832
lisa@relationworkstherapy.com
www.relationworkstherapy.com

B Stacy Rankin Greco, LICSW
3005 James Ave S, Suite 102
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-388-3791
stacy@stacyrankingreco.com
www.stacyrankingreco.com

Minnetonka

Renee Segal, MA, LMFT
13911 Ridgedale Drive Suite 335
Minnetonka, MN 55305
612-875-6416
renee@evolvetherapymn.com
www.evolvetherapymn.com

Roseville

C  Bev Stratton, MA, LPC, ThD
MN Couple Therapy Center
1611 County Road B, Suite 204
Roseville, MN 55113
651-395-0090
bev@mncoupletherapycenter.com
www.mncoupletherapycenter.com

C  Carolyn Dehnbostel, MA, LMFT
MN Couple Therapy Center
1611 County Road B, Suite 204
Roseville, MN 55113
651-340-4597
carolyn@mncoupletherapycenter.com
www.mncoupletherapycenter.com 

B  Liz Lanari, Post-Graduate Fellow, MA, MFT
MN Couple Therapy Center
1611 County Road B, Suite 204
Roseville, MN 55113
763-220-0859
llanari@mncoupletherapycenter.com
www.mncoupletherapycenter.com 

S  Kurt Wical, MA, PhD, LMFT
MN Couple Therapy Center
1611 County Road B, Suite 204
Roseville, MN 55113
651-340-4597
kwical@mncoupletherapycenter.com
www.mncoupletherapycenter.com 

St. Paul

Amy Joyce, MA, LMFT
1123 Grand Ave, Suite 203
St. Paul, MN 55105
612-242-4741
amy@joycerelationaltherapy.com
www.joycerelationaltherapy.com