Find an EFT Therapist

Training Level: B=Basic, A=Additional Training with EFT Supervision completed, C=Certified, S=Supervisor/Consultant)

Blaine

A Amanda Pikala, MA, LMFT
Rum River Counseling Inc. 
11870 Ulysses Street NE
Blaine, MN 55434
amandapikala@gmail.com 
www.rumrivercounseling.com
763-482-9598 ext. 125

 

Burnsville

B Cindy Frederick, MA LMFT
101 West Burnsville Parkway,
Suite #208
Burnsville, MN 55337
612-351-2820
cindyflmft@gmail.com
www.cindyfredericklmft.com

 

Centerville

B Kim Lundholm-Eades, MS LMFT
7039 20th Ave. S.,
Centerville, MN 55038
651-0288-0332
klundholm@centerlifecounseling.com
www.centerlifecounseling.com

 

Champlin

B David Earl Johnson MSW, LICSW
Beacon Therapy Associates
11141 Zealand Ave N,
Champlin, MN 55316 
763-250-1231
davemsw@gmail.com
www.davemsw.com

 

Cook/Duluth

B  Linda Albertson MA, LMFT
8429 Hwy 115
Cook, MN 55723
218-666-2196

 

Edina

B Michael Kosim, MA
Heartfelt Counseling MN
3209 W 76th St #304,
Edina, MN 55435
612-230-7171
mike.kosim@heartfeltcounselingmn.com
www.heartfeltcounselingmn.com

 

Mankato

B Kimberly Zammitt, MSW, PhD
Mankato Marriage and Family Therapy Center
510 Long Street, Suite 101
Mankato, MN 56001
507-625-4884
k.zammitt@mmftc.com
www.mmftc.com

 

Maple Grove

B  Jennifer Disney MA, LP
Northland Counseling Services
12000 Elm Creek Blvd
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-898-3838
www.northlandcounseling.us

 

Minneapolis

B Connie Cohen, MA
222 2nd St. SE #705,
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-483-1673
cmancohen@aol.com
www.connietherapy.com

A Lisa Kleingarn, MA, LAMFT
4749 Chicago Ave. S, Suite 3F
Minneapolis, MN 55407
612-400-7832
lisa@relationworkstherapy.com
www.relationworkstherapy.com

B Stacy Rankin Greco, LICSW
3005 James Ave S, Suite 102
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-388-3791
stacy@stacyrankingreco.com
www.stacyrankingreco.com

 

Minnetonka

B Kathleen Lowry, MA, LMFT
10560 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
952-270-5847
k@kathleenlowry.com
www.kathleenlowry.com 

S Renee Segal, MA, LMFT
13911 Ridgedale Drive Suite 335
Minnetonka, MN 55305
612-875-6416
renee@evolvetherapymn.com
www.evolvetherapymn.com

 

Roseville

C  Bev Stratton, MA, LPC
MN Couple Therapy Center
1611 County Road B, Suite 204
Roseville, MN 55113
651-395-0090
bev@mncoupletherapycenter.com
www.mncoupletherapycenter.com 

C  Carolyn Dehnbostel, MA, LMFT
MN Couple Therapy Center
1611 County Road B, Suite 204
Roseville, MN 55113
651-340-4597
carolyn@mncoupletherapycenter.com
www.mncoupletherapycenter.com 

S Kurt Wical, MA, PhD, LMFT
MN Couple Therapy Center
1611 County Road B, Suite 204
Roseville, MN 55113
651-340-4597
kwical@mncoupletherapycenter.com
www.mncoupletherapycenter.com 

 

St. Louis Park

B  Cheryl Cornille, MA
1660 Highway 100 S., Suite 300
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-500-9983
cheryl@arbortherapycenter.com
www.arbortherapycenter.com 

A  Annie Schwain, MA, LAMFT, LADC
4725 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 400
St Louis Park, MN 55416
612-325-2919
annie@vodacounseling.com
www.vodacounseling.com

Bernie Slutsky, MA, LICSW
8085 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 216
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
763-541-8176
bernie@therapyforrelationships.com

B Jennifer H. Disney, MA, LP
Disney Counseling Resources, PLLC
8085 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 216
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
651-486-4828 ext 305
www.disneycounseling.com

 

St. Paul

S  Ann Lumry, PhD., LP, LMFT
241 Cleveland Ave S
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-690-1810 x6
alumry@annlumryphd.com
www.relationshiptherapymn.com

Amy Pierce, MS, LMFT
2550 University Ave W #229N
St. Paul, MN 55114
651-294-3436
amy@pschrecoveryinc.com
www.psychrecoveryinc.com